VMA’s LIVE streams and time zones

UK - 1am

USA - 5pm LA/8pm NY

Australia - 10am

France - 2am

Argentina & Chile: 8pm

Mexico - 6pm

Brazil - 9pm

Portugal - 1am

Spain - 2am

Italy - 2am

Philippines - 8am

http://tvmusicmoviestars.com/2012/09/06/watch-2012-mtv-video-music-awards-all-access-live-online/

http://www.watchmtvvideomusicawards2012onlinefree.com/

http://www.epctv.com/channels/MTV-Online-Watch-3593.htm

http://twitcam.livestream.com/bxowx

http://tvmusicmoviestars.com/2012/09/06/watch-2012-mtv-video-music-awards-all-access-live-online/

  1. pavlikovsky reblogged this from iratze
  2. pegchang reblogged this from toddssteakhouse
  3. myunionjmonkeys reblogged this from davidlluiz
  4. enchantedwonderstruck reblogged this from fear13less
  5. trisprioer reblogged this from beaconhillsgifs
  6. nineandthreequatersof1d reblogged this from super-wolves
  7. taylorswiftordie13 reblogged this from storiesgotdustoneverypage
  8. byddai reblogged this from londans
  9. teenwolfthings reblogged this from londans
  10. treizzee reblogged this from tswiftdaily
  11. virgosista reblogged this from youneedmetosurvive
  12. llancasterhazel reblogged this from tswiftdaily
  13. xonikamaraj reblogged this from pillsnpotions
  14. storiesgotdustoneverypage reblogged this from tswiftdaily
  15. sexlinson reblogged this from the1993s
  16. eljevito reblogged this from londans
  17. harajukubarbiebitch reblogged this from pillsnpotions
  18. pillsnpotions reblogged this from tswiftdaily
  19. sliggitycyrus reblogged this from londans
  20. the1993s reblogged this from kinghoran